Kokos Goldfish Forum
Sign in to follow this  
charlesjackson2007

New To This..

Hello All!!! ;)

I am new to this pet fish thing but I hear that it is very exciting and quite remarkable. I need so help though. Let me start off by telling you what I have:

1) 10 gallon fish tank

2) Gravel

3) Decorations-not many-don't want to overcrowd the tank

4) Bio-wheel filter

5) Full Tank hood with lamp-with 2 mini 25watt Aqua Lghts

6) Water Treatment-AquaSafe Plus

7) Ammonia Neutralizer

8) Goldfish Food-Goldfish Flakes and Goldfish Pellets