Kokos Goldfish Forum
Sign in to follow this  
love-rabbit-fish

My New Ranchu!

This is my ranchu ...or lionhead that I got from Pets_Mart on Monday. She was in their hospital tank for a few weeks and they kept her in hold for me. :) I been waiting on for a ranchu(or lionhead) since forever LOL!! I was so excited when I saw her! :heart

She's orange and white, about 3.5 - 4 inches long (body), and about 2.5 inches wide. She is so darn cute! I love her cheeks :heart and I love her too :wub:

DSC02299.jpg

DSC02146.jpg

DSC02157.jpg

DSC02238.jpg

DSC02252.jpg

DSC02288.jpg

DSC02276.jpg

DSC02286.jpg

DSC02297.jpg

She likes to make funny faces LOL!

DSC02151.jpg

DSC02231.jpg

Whatcha think of her ? :D

Edited by love-rabbit-fish

I just want to pinch his/her little cheeks.

Guest Oranda's R HxC

OH MY OH MY OH MY!! SOOO CUTE! IT LOOKS LIKE IT IS STICKING OUT ITS TOUNGUE WITH THAT ORANGE/RED!!! :o

What an adorable ranchu! (I think, just going by the tail tuck, I'm no expert). I wish my local pets mart got fish in like that, they usually only have poorly looking fantails and orandas.

What a cutie!!! The wen reminds me of my old girl Elaine. Congrats :D

I just want to pinch his/her little cheeks.

LOL! Thanks! I do too :D

OH MY OH MY OH MY!! SOOO CUTE! IT LOOKS LIKE IT IS STICKING OUT ITS TOUNGUE WITH THAT ORANGE/RED!!! :o

Thanks Kayla! :D

Absolutely beautiful! Love the "lipstick" smear,lol.

Thanks! LOL!

What an adorable ranchu! (I think, just going by the tail tuck, I'm no expert). I wish my local pets mart got fish in like that, they usually only have poorly looking fantails and orandas.

Thanks Nomi! :D This is the first time I saw a ranchu/lionhead at my local pets mart :)

Oh, my gosh...she is so sweet! I can't believe you found this adorable Ranch at Pets*Mart...

Ohhh my god....wat a gorgeous baby...awwwww...its all in her cheeks...very very beautiful scales...and awesome face....very cute... :heart:heart:heart