Help - Search - Members - Calendar
Full Version: Http://www.aquariumfish.net
Forum > The other fish > Tropical Fish & other fish not listed. > Bettas
djsmear
Has anyone ever bought any fish from them? If so how legit are they? They only accept paypal and I'm not sure if its 100% legit that I will get my items. Can someone give me some advice?
Florissa
I have never bought fish from them.

I am not into buying live animals off of the internet. <_<

But, maybe someone else knows something about these people. smile.gif
albert17
My wife and I have bought some very pretty bettas from liveaquaria.com. I've never tried aquariumfish.net, though.
Erika
I've only bought from Aquabid.com, but that's like ebay, so you might have a dirt bag seller, or might not. The seller "Rainbowfish" is VERY good. It might be rainbowfishstore? Anyway, yes, I was very pleased with them.
This is a "lo-fi" version of our main content. To view the full version with more information, formatting and images, please click here.